BioRepository Center (BRC): Contact Us

Directors

Rachel Brody MD, PhD
646-501-6992
rachel.brody@nyumc.org

 

Maria Salpietro
Assistant Director
maria.salpietro@nyumc.org
 

Sandra Mendoza
Clinical Research Manager
sandra.mendoza@nyumc.org

 

Technical Staff

Yanshen Hsu
Assistant Research Scientist
yanshen.hsu@nyumc.org

Yansen Hsu

Fran Avila
Senior Research Technician
fran.avila@nyumc.org

Fran Avila

Aaron Shamul, MD
Pathology Assistant
aaron.shamul@nyumc.org
Aaron Shamul

Nelli Ziguridis
Archive Coordinator
nelli.ziguridis@nyumc.org

Alex Gandhi
Senior Clinical Research Technician
alex.gandhi@nyumc.org

Gregory Kanhai
Clinical Research Technician
gregory.kanhai@nyumc.org

Randon Pile
Research Assistant
randon.pile@nyumc.org

 

Location

NYU Langone Medical Center
550 First Ave, Medical Science Building, 594
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-501-4268
Fax: 646-754-9658