Translational Research Core: Contact Us

Directors

Leonard Liebes, PhD 
212-263-5780
leonard.liebes@nyumc.org

Frank Martiniuk, PhD
212-562-3616
frank.martiniuk@nyumc.org
 

Manager

Sandra Mendoza
212-263-5757
sandra.mendoza@nyumc.org
 

Senior Research Staff

Alex Gandhi
212-263-5757
alex.gandhi@nyumc.org

Sharanya Chandrasekhar
212-731-5318
sharanya.chandrasekhar@nyumc.org

Yanshen Hsu, PhD
yanshen.hsu@nyumc.org

Maryann Huie, PhD
maryann.huie@nyumc.org